EMPHN Board

Eastern Melbourne Healthcare Network Limited, trading as Eastern Melbourne PHN

Community Advisory Committee

Tim Flowers (Chair)

Tony McBride

Clinical Council

Dr Caroline Johnson (Chair)

Dr Stephen Duckett Dr Leonie Katekar

Strategy & Risk Committee

Dr Stephen Duckett (Chair)

Dr Kelly Huang
Dr Caroline Johnson
Tony McBride
Terry Symonds
Janine Wilson

Nominations, Remuneration & People Committee

Dr Stephen Duckett (Chair)

Robyn Batten
Gabrielle Bell
(Independent member)
Anne Heyes
(Independent member)

Finance, Audit & Value Committee

Tim Flowers (Chair)

Dr Leonie Katekar Elizabeth Kennedy



An Australian Government Initiative